Home of Maine Retirement Community - Thursday, October 6, 2022
Auburn, ME
Show 1:30pm
______________________________________________________________

Shipyard Brewing, Thursday, October 6, 2022
28 Levesque Dr, Ste 4, Eliot, ME 03903-2078
Doors 7:00pm | Show 7:30pm
______________________________________________________________

Murphy's Taproom, Saturday, October 8, 2022
494 Elm St, Manchester, NH 03101
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Topsham Retirement Community - Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Topsham, ME
Show 2:30pm
______________________________________________________________

Urban Farm Fermentory - Wednesday, October 12, 2022
200 Anderson Street Portland, ME, 04101
Tickets: $15
Purchase Here
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Backyard Brewery - Friday, October 14, 2022
Manchester, NH
Doors 6:00pm | Show 7:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Cello's - Friday, October 15, 2022
Candia, NH
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Sable Lodge Retirement Home - Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Portland, ME
Show 4:15pm
______________________________________________________________

Producers Club Theater & Bar-
Friday, October 20, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022

358 W 44th St, New York, NY 10036
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Gotham Comedy Club - October 23, 2022

208 W 23rd St, New York City, NY 10011
Doors 5:00pm | Show 5:30pm
______________________________________________________________

Urban Farm Fermentory - Wednesday, October 26, 2022
200 Anderson Street Portland, ME, 04101
Tickets: $15
Get 'EM Here Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Democracy Brewing - Saturday, October 29, 2022
35 Temple Place, Boston MA 02111
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00 pm
______________________________________________________________

The Dugout Cafe - Saturday, October 29, 2022
722 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA
Doors 8:00pm | Show 9:00 pm
______________________________________________________________

Urban Farm Fermentory - Wednesday, November 2, 2022
200 Anderson Street Portland, ME, 04101
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Private Event - Saturday, November 5, 2022
Portland, ME
Doors 8:00pm | Show 8:30pm
______________________________________________________________

Red Nun - Wednesday, November 9, 2022
673 Main St, Dennis Port, MA 02639
Doors 8:00pm | Show 8:30pm
______________________________________________________________

Hydrant - Friday, November 10, 2022
Manchester, NH
Doors 6pm | Show 7pm
______________________________________________________________

Urban Farm Fermentory - Wednesday, November 16, 2022
200 Anderson Street Portland, ME, 04101
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Maine's Wicked Funniest Contest
Lost Valley Brew Pub - Friday, November 18, 2022

Auburn, ME
Doors 6pm | Show 7pm
______________________________________________________________

The Press Room - Thursday, December 1, 2022
77 Daniel St, Portsmouth, NH 03801
Doors 6:00pm | Show 7:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Rachel’s on the Green - Saturday, January 21, 2023
60 Val Halla Rd, Cumberland Center, Maine 04021
Doors 6:00pm | Show 7:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Naukabout Brewery - Wednesday, January 25, 2023
13 Lake Ave, Mashpee, MA 02649
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Headliners Comedy Club - Saturday, February 4, 2023
700 Elm St, Manchester, NH 03101
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:30pm
______________________________________________________________

Bone Up Brewing - Saturday, April 8, 2023
38 Norman St, Everett, MA 02149

Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________




HOME

DEMO