Lewiston Liberty Festival - Monday, July 4, 2022
Lewiston, ME
Show 6:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Private Show - Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Biddeford, ME
Show 6:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Murphy's Taproom, Saturday, July 16, 2022
494 Elm St, Manchester, NH 03101
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Funday before Monday Comedy Show - Sunday, July 17, 2022
1 Broadway, Unit 11C Lawrence, MA 01840
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Aura - New England's Funniest - Thursday, July 21, 2022
121 Center St, Portland, ME 04101
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Producers Club Theater & Bar- Friday, July 22, 2022
358 W 44th St, New York, NY 10036
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

The Leavitt Theatre - Thursday, July 28, 2022
259 Main Street Route One, Ogunquit, ME 03907
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

City Winery, Comedy and Caberet - Friday, July 29, 2022
80 Beverly St, Boston, MA 02114
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Craft Brew Underground - Saturday, July 30, 2022
34 Court St, Auburn, ME 04210
Doors 6:00pm | Show 7:00 pm
______________________________________________________________

Urban Farm Fermentory - Wednesday, August 3, 2022
200 Anderson Street Portland, ME, 04101
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Chunky's Cinema Pub - Saturday, August 6, 2022
707 Huse Rd, Manchester, NH 03103
Doors 7:00pm | Show 8:30pm
______________________________________________________________

McCue's Comedy Club - Friday, August 12, 2022
580 Portsmouth Traffic Cir, Portsmouth, NH 03801
Doors 7:30pm | Show 8:00pm
______________________________________________________________

New World Tavern - August 17, 2022
56 Main St, Plymouth, MA 02360
Doors 6:00pm | Show 7:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Bent Nails Bistro - Thursday, August 18, 2022
4 Langdon St, Montpelier, VT 05602
Doors 6:00pm | Show 7:00pm
______________________________________________________________

Portland Maine Comedy Festival - Thursday, August 25 thru Sunday, August 28, 2022
Portland, ME
______________________________________________________________






HOME

DEMO